Fleet Foxes Announces New Album “Crack-Up”

Fleet Foxes has announced the release of their new album “Crack-Up”, produced by Robin Pecknold and bandmate Skyler Skjelset, which is out June 16th via Nonesuch Records. Much of the album was recorded here in Studio A and D. Read more about the upcoming release here or enjoy their brand new lyric video below: